Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

April Challenge #2: Colour

What have I re-learnt today that I forgot from the Jan challenge: don't think too hard and just snap something!!!

I have been messing with coloured beads, arranging things and even hung seven t-shirts on a washing line in rainbow-coloured order. All contrived crap (actually, coloured contrived crap)

So after dismissing all efforts once in LR, I went to the part of the house where there is always colour - the girls' painting table - and shot what was there. I focussed on the pen lid that is off as that says it all about them!

This one is by Jnr Jnr, the artist describes it as:

It's got some flowers on the bottom and it's got some butterflies and the flowers are different colours and this butterfly has green wings, orange eyes and a yellow body......and she went on to describe the hue/anatomy of each organism contained within (she's still talking even now as I am about to hit Preview. I bet she's still at it as the first comment is left!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.