Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Angry Birds

I'm quite new to the concept of playing angry birds. Quite a few of my friends have been playing it for years and this is only me now jumping on the angry birds band wagon. K. and I have gotten slightly competative with each other while playing the game on our respective iPhones with gleeful facial experessions on our faces when one of us admits defeat on a level and the other manages to complete it in only a few attempts - who says romance is dead?!

It is however another form of procrastination which is not helping me to complete my dissertation!

I did find this article the other day which has both amused and led to more serious discussions as to how to end childhood obesity, is combining playgrounds and computer games the right answer? Angry Birds Playpark

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.