Delightful

By Serap

Secret slob

I have a terrible secret to share today - my bedside table drawer is a complete mess. I have a couple of excuses lined up... the first is that I somehow still don't own a jewellery box here (in Cyprus), despite having lived here for over 3 years, and having needed one since the day I moved. My second excuse is of course Snowflake - she often plays this game in the middle of the night, where she knocks anything on my bedside table (never Mark's) to the floor, which means I often wake up in the middle of the night, part-way through the game, and shove everything else from the table into the drawer. I have my eye on a jewellery box I saw in Debenhams the other day though, so as soon as the next Blue Cross Sale is on, this mess is over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.