Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Willow fence

I spent the best part of the day washing and sorting out photos on my laptop, there were literally 100s of the things, no wonder it was terribly slow! I hadn't noticed because I rarely get to use the laptop these days, hence I'm always relegated to the iPhone!

Dorset Art Weeks is looming...it will start on 26th May for two whole weeks, during that time I will be housebound as I am taking part again this year. The house will be extremely tidy, the only time it ever is, all bikes will be relegated to the shed instead of my dining room!! Open studios is very hard going, it can be quite boring (if no visitors appear), lonely (again, if no visitors appear) or very busy (visitors can be like buses)!!

The point to all this, in case you were wondering what my ramblings have to do with the blip, is that so much time was spent indoors sorting through photos for the exhibition, then beginning work on a Blurb book, that I had no time to do a proper blip! Garden came to the rescue again!!! Anyway that's enough from me, I'm now going to check out what everyone else has been up to today, goodnight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.