Droplets

Oh boy what a morning!! Early start at the gym and the fine rain bucketed down, my coat was soaked in a matter of minutes and my glasses - well I really needed Elton John's glasses with the wipers!!!

After gym it was a quick dash home, got all refreshed and spruced up and headed out for a hair appointment - it was still raining, the fine drizzly stuff!!

Called in to see Mum for a late morning tea, and stayed till nearly lunch - still raining!!

But this afternoon the sun has shone, the garden so fresh and vibrant with droplets sparkling everywhere - its been warm to!!

A little flower, a weed actually, heavily laiden with droplets is my blip for today. Quite nice in large :)

Thank you for your encouragement for yesterday's little experiment, the only thing I changed was a little crop and the blurriness, the colours and light were all there and some bokeh before the processing :)

A short week this one :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.