Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Bright and colourful on a dull day!!

What a change in weather....baltic today!!! And I could not get warmed up enough outdoors to spend too much time there!!! Went down the coast to Largs...and onto a lovely little place Portencross. Great views over Arran, and actually quite nice weather...to look at!!!! But the wind.....!!!!!!! Will go back there though...a fair few blip ideas!! :-)))


Saw these flowers en route home...and grabbed a few shots. I loved all the colours....a bit of an explosion really!!!!! VERY cheering!! Enjoy!! :-)))

Better head for something to eat...then early bed...work tomorrow!! Won't be back till next week I'm afraid.,,,what with Easter this weekend. Have a lovely weekend though...

:-))))

And another HUGE thankyou for the amazing response to my Blipday yesterday....it was lovely!! :-))) I hope I've got round thanking everyone!!
xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.