Sarah P

This is a picture of my new friend Sarah.

Sarah lives in Alaska, along with several thousand other Americans.

My brother Scintilla lives in Alaska too.

In fact Sarah used to be the mayor of the small town Scintilla lives in.
I asked him if he knew Sarah, and he remembers her from her volunteer work with Planned Parenthood and The Nature Conservancy.

Sarah is a remarkable woman. She can re-jet the carburators on a snow mobile, reload shotgun shells and she looks good in a bikini.
She is equally at home entertaining in her kitchen and skinning moose in the bush.

I don't know about you but I know how I'm going to vote this year.

"God Bless America".

(this blip is political satire and is not paid for by Swift Boat Veterans For Truth)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.