Critter

Couldn't pass this one up, another critter I know, but the markings are amazing! Try him large!! :)

A busy day starting with the gym, home to do a few jobs and then out to take Mum to the airport, shes off to see my brother and family in Sydney, they're all excited, especially my niece and nephew.

I've just got home and need to do tea so I'll catch up with you all later tonight, when things have quietened down a bit - hope your all good :)

Edit: I have three on my rose bush, they disappear at night. This one is the biggest being 3cm in length, could've possibly been the pink one I blipped earlier. There is a middle size one at 2cm and a baby has just appeared measuring at 1cm. These measurements are approximates as I didn't want to disturb them.
Thanks to pcc this is a Katydid or a bush-cricket :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.