Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Grave yard chapel...

...too many to choose from today, so thought I would stay with the religious theme, not that I'm feeling religious at all!! Far from it! Fate is my religion.

I have 2 cats on my lap as I try to write, not easy especially when one keeps nudging me for a fuss! We now have to go through the process of "nesting", equally difficult!! Still at least they're happy! My god his purring is loud!!

It's certainly got colder this week, I feel sorry for those of you who have been thrown back into the grips of winter! Last week I was complaining of having to water the garden in March, now it's April and people are having snow, what's that all about!! Weird!

That's enough rambling from me, I'm going to settle down with the cats, if you can't beat 'em join 'em, TTFN x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.