RANUNCULUS,

a red one, that I have bought in Höxter last week. I have it in a container because I read that in wintertime it must be and what it must be I now have already forgotten. But better be prepared and read it again in autumn, the treatment.
So again I worked in the garden. Another corner. Remove the leaves of the oak and let the little border give some air. I like to work in the fresh air too. I do not feel the cold if there were any.
In the afternoon we go and have a relaxed midday in the Therme. The warm salt water basin is exactly what we like on this grey day. One can swim a bit outside too with a lovely view on the hills.

My haiku:

A red-letter-day
Is what I wish in spring-time
For all the little creatures

And the proverb:

April showers bring May flowers.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.