Made in China

By ChickyBabe

A mess

Things have been kinda a mess recently, like our apartment you see. Haven't cleaned the house for ages,haven't said" Good morning" to Kevin for ages, haven't been happy for ages. Instead, I've been complaining for ages, on blip, to my boss, to the parents and to my partner.I don't know why I've been like this, but seems like there has been something wrong, I'm not sure what that is but I know I'm not happy with my life at the moment. Maybe it's time to move on, quit the job and go somewhere else. Or even maybe I just need a good rest and some time to be by myself to work things out.
Anyway, I know that I'm a tough girl and everything will be ok. And I love my dad, nomatter what he's done to me, I'm sure that we can work things out and he will accept it. It's hard to be positive because I'm going through the toughest time in my life at the moment. But......family, career and love..... I must have them all.
Wish me good luck blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.