Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Rooftops Revisited

I've been determined to get this rooftop shot again but in a different light so when better than 'Winter... The Sequel!!!' Dum Dum Duuuuuuummmmmm!!!!

Shortest sequel ever....

This got the triple exposure HDR treatment and although I considered some original's, this appealed to me more just because...

I have man flu. Everyone at the office knows of my misery so I thought I'd share it with you too. Look on it as a gift.

What else? I booked an impromptu day off work tomorrow! So I've now got a five day weekend! If you're working tomorrow, don't be sad, don't shed a tear but think of me and my joy as I fling those curtains wide and breathe in the 'Day Off' air :o)

And... because it's now my weekend I can have a beer! Bonus! Going to Press Preview, crop the thumbnail, Press Submit and visit the fridge :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.