Guess where we have been???

Can I hear you say......... Build a Bear!!!

This was Katie and Jessica's easter treat. The deal was if I bought them a new bear and outfit then Katie has no longer to "cling on" to me going to nursery. Now she has been doing very well with it for the last couple of weeks as she new this was going to be her treat. Hopefully it will continue. Being a "sap" that I am I felt guilty in the shop with Megan and John and had to buy them one too!! I will get into trouble with Daddy later xx

They have all been warned .....they better be on their best behaviour!! Johnny got one with a Man U strip including the footie boots and ball!! The girls all got girly ones with dresses etc.

Night Night - knackered and it's only day 3!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.