Another day goes by

By WelshSi

A-cup

Today was just a normal day until it was nearly time to go home. I received a phone call from my good lady wife telling me that her brother was taken into hospital with chest pains. They had him there all day carrying out all sorted of tests. All I had to do was to collect him after and take him home.

First of all I was going to collect him just after 6. That was stretched to just after 7, so I decided to go to my mums first. He was still waiting for results, but I thought I would go and wait in the carpark. He was eventually release after 8, I am so glad twitter kept me company, thanks guys, you know who you are. He was ok after, it was just a pulled muscle in his chest, but he was in quite a bit of pain.

Again I didn't get chance to watch A-cup and DD, so I thought I would share a pic of A-cup sleeping with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.