a town called E.

By Eej

It's the Easter Bunny!



Well, it really isn't. Obviously. No basket on his back with eggs in it!
I've never completely understood the whole 'head over heels' expression, which is even weirder in Dutch: neck over head. It's what I was thinking about when I saw this rabbit run off - ass over ears.

I wasn't going to Blip today as I've come down with a case of the Grumpy Grumpersons with no inspiration and talent and everybody hates me and blahblahselfesteemissuesblahblah, oh, and a headache, and I figured I'd save my whine for a crappy backBlip, but after dinner the Beloved looked outside and saw this rabbit parked underneath our neighbours' tree. And before you could say "free chocolate eggs" I was outside with the camera. HA!

Not the best day of my entire life, but it'll pass. It always does :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.