The Advisable Doctor

By noonz

Rain, Rain go away

Today I went to take pictures of the parade and it rained. No it poured. Then I went to the fair to pick up my friend and I locked my keys in my car. Yes inside my car. How? I'm just that smooth. So I walked to my friend's house, called my mom and she picked me up with a spare key. Then they wouldn't let us back in to get my car so I had to sneak in the back and walk barefoot to the front. When I finally got in my car I had to drive down the mudslide of death to get out. My car got stuck. Twice. It took a team of random, oh so wonderfully kind, dads to push me out. But surprisingly it was one of the best days I've had in a long time. I guess it doesn't really matter where you get stuck but with whom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.