The Three Amigos :)

I am sure you will see plenty of today's Blipmeet action with humans in, so I have predictably posted one of the dogs.

I combined having to take my car in for a service with having a Blip meet as I only worked half a day today :) Met up with Vik, Miss Buttercup and crazy Withers! 4 ladies, 1 Mr Buttercup, 6 dogs and 6 kids - yes, of course it was fun. It included Briar eating lots of sheep poo, me nearly falling on my arse in sheep poop, dodging sheep poo, oh and watching a budding romance between Eve and Bro 1!

It was freezing bloody cold up on the top of the world - that was what it felt like as we climbed every mountain in Gaydon! It was fun - excepting standing in the biting cold eating sandwiches did reduce all circulation in my fingers :)

Right, I have to go pack the car as we are off away for the weekend - I have told Si that if he isnt back by 7 then I am going alone with the dogs as if I really mean that!!

This is Briar, Casper and Stanley - as if you didnt know!

Thanks for a lovely day girls and boys x
Stanley
Bro4

Right catch you later :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.