Kuifje

By Kuifje

Pants!

I actually took a great photo of my famous chilli this evening, but couldn't resist the idea of a philosophical question or two.

So, here goes.......

Lost and lonely single gloves on the street I can understand. Scarves left on buses, kind of makes sense to me. I have even recently started to see single socks on the street and not think about why or how they got there. But pants.....and lacy ones at that, I will never understand.

It just leaves too many unanswered questions..........

Whose are they? Where did they come from? Why are they on the street? What kind of person would wear pants like that?

Also it doesn't help that these were spotted across the street from the sign I saw yesterday advertising rooms with "female attendance". Now I have a whole bunch of other questions!

Perhaps it should be an essay question. Consider the photograph above, discuss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.