Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Training Done With

W00t!! I recently took the training wheels off Miss 6's bike. I was concerned she'd have a hard time of it, as she had, I think, come to rely on the presence of the training wheels to enable ridiculously tight and high-speed cornering.

However, she was rocking today. We went for a walk (me) and ride (her and her brother) ... except I ended up running near as fast as I could in order to catch and keep up with her. Mstr 4 was making a valiant attempt to keep up with his smaller wheels, but missy moo was storming ahead.

Click to make the grin bigger.

We then came back past home, and fished out of the garage my bike (as blipped a couple of days ago), and then headed on up the road. Great fun - though the girl got overheated and fractious, but (as is her wont) wouldn't admit she needed to stop and return home.

And no: I didn't stack. Once, almost, but not. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.