2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Blurry bluebells

What a day - lots of problems at work with an add-on that we're hoping to have working on our journal for the next issue. A preview of the April issue showed up lots of problems - helpfully just before the Easter long weekend. The people who can fix it are in the US and China - I'm hoping we'll get a solution sorted soon. High tensions in the office too over other issues - not a great atmosphere.

As I didn't leave my desk all day and ended up having to lock up at about 7 pm, opportunities for blips were minimal. These blurry bluebells are in flower at the bottom of my garden. Very early this year, but a welcome bank of colour. (You can also see that I need to get weeding this weekend......).

Looking forward to a peaceful long weekend (and the first weekend I've been at home for about a month!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.