Unexpecteduo

By MicMark

Not just another date

The first date after we got our pay! Actually only he got his. But that doesn't stop me from going out on a date with this lovely boy!

Didn't catch the movie that we planned to watch. But oh well, the alternative movie we went for were as great I believe. Totally love the HAHAHA times throughout the movie! Esp when it's with you :)

Last on our itinerary was a dinner at our very workplace! The best thing was, we had a couch seat for ourselves, so we get to cuddle before and after our meals. We are always in our own world ~

Oh and did I forget to mention baby's got a haircut today? What a handsome man he is now. I secretly feel proud walking on the streets with him. Okay sheesh it's now not a secret anymore. Anyway, I guess I'd have to keep up my standards with him!


Can't wait to get our couple identity. I'm getting impatient.

mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.