Smiles #7 - Paula

"A warm smile is the universal language of kindness." William Arthur Ward

This is my friend Paula, who works with me as well. Luckily for me, I bumped into her today in the street as I was going for a walk. I couldn't figure out how to get a smile today and then she appeared! I was glad she happily volunteered, otherwise it would have probably been a self portrait today!

I've been off work today and the weather has been not too bad. At least it wasn't raining when I went out for a bit of fresh air. It was rather grey though!

Spending most of the time at home trying to catch up with stuff and not getting too distracted by blipfoto. Difficult! A few more things to do this evening and I'll try and get early to bed, since tomorrow I'm starting work early. I'm getting mentally prepared for a crazy day tomorrow. It will definitely be!

Thanks very much for all your comments on my smiles! I hope you're all having a great Easter weekend! Happy Easter to Everyone who celebrates it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.