Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Coaltastic!

Bumped into our Chimney Sweep yesterday in the DIY shop, and took the opportunity to ask him what sort of fuel we could burn. I explained that I had acquired a coal bunker - full of coal but had not collected it yet as we were unsure if it would be okay to burn that sort of coal where we live. Much to my joy he advised that yes it would be ok and grab the bunker and coal whilst I could. So this morning was spent emptying out my mother in laws coal bunker and transporting it and the bunker over to ours. It is now in situ, full of her coal and here is a blip to prove it!!

Afternoon spent planting seed potatoes - I have done 2 of the 3 lots and will finish off tomorrow or Monday. So all in all a productive day!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.