Every time I look at this, it makes me laugh.

Bart, the younger of the two JRTs, has decided he would rather fetch the frisbee than a ball. It is taller than he is, so quite often he somersaults over the top of it :)

Sunny, spring day today. A bit chilly, but beautiful.

Kids first week back at school proved to be a bit too much for Mr C, as I had to carry him out of the ice cream shop screaming today after school (without ice cream). Not the first time we have had a loud incident in public, and I'm sure not the last. Thank goodness for some close friends who helped get him to the car while I carried Baby Sam and navigated the other kids across the road.

I'm sure someday I will be quite grateful for his strong willingness and ability to fight for what he wants :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.