Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

I'm BACK!!

I'm Back!!
Look! I'm back!
The Boss is back!
The Bossess is back!
We are ALL Back and here I am on the back seat of The Bossess car having just been retrieved from THC
(Tussocks Holiday Camp) Oh boy I had a great time and the hair stylist did a great job. I THINK I am just gorgeous (and modest with it) so I am refreshed and all set to get this show on the road. NOT that my understudy TT didn't do well during my absence He did! And due thanks to him but there was a drop off in stars and hearts so I just KNOW that your loyalties lie with ME!!! WOOF!!! AND HOWEELLEL!
Oh that was fun.
It appears that The Boss and Bossess had a great time at Photoshop World and came home with a lot of new ideas and also didn't see a single (or married) Wheaten Terrier in Washington. In fact it appears to be a bit of a dogless place but I understand that lots of people live in apartments so maybe that's why. Don't think I will go there. It also appears that while I was away My Doggie Friend Ray (Spoodle I think) came looking for me and got through the outer perimeter defences. I can smell him everywhere so there will be words if he turns up while I am here. The nice lady who mowed the lawns, "E" found Ray and sent a text to The Boss to inquire regarding his right to occupy. The Boss was pleased to hear that as it was 2.00AM in Washington and as you would expect he was not awake and expecting a text message but they both were afterwards. I have told them lots of times that they should not keep those phone thingies by the bed at night but do they listen. Well what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.