Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

A Host Of Golden Daffodils

I'd like some help from someone far more knowledgeable than myself. What species of Daffodil is this? I didn't know you could get daffodils with triple heads! I wonder if its like a four leaf clover and brings luck to the person who found it.

I've made a few of my 'famous' cards today. One's a postcard 'from' Shep to his mum and dad telling them how much fun he's having on his holidays with Barney. The other is a thank you to someone who has really helped me out with something.

I took one of the most popular paths on the moor this afternoon and didn't see a sole. I'm not complaining but it always amazes me that I can walk for hours and hours and not see anyone yet I'm only an hour or so away from a busy town centre. Its great!

Oh and a bit of advice. Don't ever, ever try and hover up poo

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.