Two!

Well I made it, two years solid without a break. When I got to the end of my first year I decided I'd relax a bit and have days off if I struggled. As a result I ended up struggling less and not missing any days. In the last month or so with the build up to my second blipday I started feeling a bit pressured again but I'm here now.

Thanks to everyone who has looked at or commented on my blips over these last two years, it's still a great community here and that's what makes it so much fun. And especially thanks to all at blipcentral for putting this site up here for us all to use.

My new target is to try and get to a thousand without a break but if I do have to miss a day I'm not going to worry about it as two years is a pretty reasonable achievement really.

I'm off to see if I get a baloon today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.