The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Full Moon.....

Not quite a totally clear night and I had a problems with the tripod and this wasn't the shot I wanted but that one looked too contrived so too late now to try again and this will have to do, enough moaning so I will just get on with it.

400mm and 1/320th at f5.6 ISO 200, if anyone is interested.

I need a bigger lens to get even closer, but they are expensive ain't they.

Not a lot happened at work today, the guys are working very well and quality is still good.

Looking forward to next week as I am on holiday, great stuff, down to devon with Mrs BM and a four from the Caravan club.

Will show you the blips next week.

Edit, just seen This shot from China it is Ausmossie's can you see the 10,000 miles difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.