AT SEVEN O'CLOCK

this morning I am awake and see the blue sky through the bedroom.
Easter morning. At seven o'clock every day the church bells toll.
The day starts very cold but the sun gets warmer every hour.
A peaceful day. Going nowhere, Mischa and I we watch the birds, hear them sing,
Mischa makes a drawing of the dead blackbird, after the photo she took.
Piet Hein reads his very interesting book written by Hilman.
I approached very quietly the little birds that keep coming for the seeds. And made my blip of it.

My haiku:

There are words benign
There is the soft look that heals
Fresh water to drink

And the proverb is from the subject 'impossible'. Some nice ones that I like I find here. This one is chinese:

A toad propping a bed-post firmly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.