In Between Days

By jase

Inside Your Wallet

L on the iPad, Louis on his DS, Alana on her DS and me throwing my wallet in the air trying to get a picture of it. L has reminded me that I've done the throwy thing before but never mind.

Contents wise my wallet consists of cash cards, ID card, driving license, door security card, tesco club card, a five pound note (rare to have any money in there) and various receipts which I might be able to throw away but never get round to doing so.

We've pretty much spent the day on the caravan site which is nice. Alana and Louis have spent several stints in their den on the hill and I've defeated several bad guys on Infinity Blade. I did go for a run and Alana came along on her bike which was nice. My legs were very tired but Alana made a useful pace maker when the going got tough!

Oh, Happy Easter. The bunny found us in the caravan and the kids have eaten far too much chocolate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.