Daily Life of a Lazy Teen

By TheLazyTeen

Ready to fire...

Went to church.
Went to Grandma and Grandpa's for lunch. Very yummy! Roast Beef then Meirunges (no idea how you spell this, but I thought I'd give the spelling a go, even though I knew I'd get it wrong. Can't ask Mum or Dad as they are busy right now, so I'm stuck with the rubbish spelling. IF you have no idea what I'm talking about, it's pronounced MER-RANGS) with strawberries! :D
They're moving house so they are having to get rid of a lot of things.
That is why my brother is playing with my Dad and Uncle's toy tank...
We My brother have has been given a lot of their old toys and I have a lot of Grandma's old jewellry.
We are really sad about them leaving though, as we have practically grown-up there. :'(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.