days I'll remember

By bassrockbob

inside your wallet

As people pointed out yesterday, there is no longer anything in my wallet worthy of note, as I exchanged the contents a few days ago for a new EVIL camera. That's Electronic Viewfinder Interchangeable Lens, in case you were wondering.

And so a new world of PASM photography beckons...

But I have to say I'm a bit nervous - and it's down to my Scottish Presbyterian upbringing. Although we were a household of non-believers, we had experienced enough of the 'Wee Free' fishing-village culture to know that nothing good ever came of spending good money on frivolities, particularly those that might lead to fun or any other kind of enjoyment. Oh aye, it'll end in tears, shame, or eternal damnation at the very least.

Oh, this is Day 8 of the April Challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.