Here we go again (again)

By kevmersh

Something in the air

We had a cracking (but freezing) Easter Sunday at Edinburgh Zoo.

By all accounts the Giant Pandas have missed their annual mating opportunity.
I can report however, that even though Sunshine & Sweetie weren't in the mood, every other animal in the zoo most certainly was!

Monkeys, meerkats, baboons - they were all at it, and some of it was x-rated stuff I can tell you!
I think the zoo will be hearing the pitter-patter of tiny hooves, claws & paws just shortly.

Even these two were feeling amourous.
Well he was anyway, I think she was playing hard to get.
Take it from me, the seduction technique of the male Indian Rhino is definitely not for the faint hearted.

It was made all the more interesting by some curious questions from the girls.
Mrs Mersh & myself had some fast thinking to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.