Runhills

By Runhills

Raining again....

..........so I'm painting again! Managed to finish all the emulsion in the hall stairs and landing, back to work tomorrow for a rest.

I had to open a fresh tin of paint which was supposed to be a brownish colour at first glance it appeared blue (panic) after a good stir it was fine but I almost blipped it anyway, see it here.

I noticed that some flowers had opened in the garden, that is the only fresh air I have had today. This is a clematis that always flowers early, it used to be in a pot and was struggling, we moved it into the ground and it has done really well.

I am planning to go for a run tonight, our club usually meets in a school, because it is Bank Holiday Monday and the school is shut we are meeting at a pub - reason enough to go for a run!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.