Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

My day is Ice-cream

That short while spent with honeyboy was totally awesome. At least things got better towards the end of the day. It really takes two hands to clap. :)

So.... Today was relatively a good day I will say. There needn't a reason for it, right? Some days just naturally feels good, and likewise, some days bad even when your day hasn't start.

We had two ice-cream cones each at the fast food restaurant tonight. And the best thing that came with it was the conversation part. I totally love times where we talk to each other non-stop. Like how I fell in love with your tongue initially. It reminds me of why I love you so much.

-

Always remember why you are in love with your partner.

That initial feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.