Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

New Hat

Here's my wee girl in her new hat, that wife-of-tsuken got from someone in Adelaide who makes them. Does a lovely job, and this looks so cute. Missy was being a bit photo-shy, but I managed to snap off this one and a few others. I think I like this one best, even though Mrs T likes another rather similar.

Been bike shopping today. Found myself a bike which should allow me to tackle mild to moderate off-road trails, and chucked it on lay-by. Probably found one (a road bike though) for the mrs, but the small/medium was too small for her. We're going back on Saturday, by which time they'll have put together a large/XL for her to try - and we're hoping that will suit. Then we can all go on some nice (road) rides. 8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.