The second half of life..

By twigs

At last!

I figured out a couple of days ago that I wasn't going to be home for the next Camera Club meeting which meant that I wasn't going to be there to submit images for the club comps.

I figured out yesterday that I would have to get the images ready then have them printed and taken round to a committee member today.

When you want to get things done in a hurry that's when obstacles present themselves to slow your process down.

The good thing though is that I got it done :) Yay! And who cares that I ended up leaving home for the start of my road trip w-a-y later than I'd planned? I certainly don't.

The rain has started which made the first part of the trip less picturesque but I still liked this view of the Buller River. kiwilizzie and teejay will recognise it instantly! The right turn just south of Murchison says to me "West Coast - here I come"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.