Haikography

By JanBee

100

I can't believe I finally got here......
I was interested in photography but had never eally done much, so Blip seemed like a good idea and a bit of a challenge .... it has now become a complete obsession ....

Blip has had such a positive effect on my life at a time when there are a lot of strains and stresses. I love seeing everyones photos and sharing comments and thoughts, and am overwhelmed when people comment on mine. I am completely awe-struck by some of the work I see on here. Blipworld is a self-selecting community of creative and lovely people and I am just so pleased to be a part of it.

So big hugs and thanks to everyone who has stopped by and commented. xxx

PS. after Dee's anagram title the other day iwas going to call this HER NUDE NOD .....

PPS. Here is clip of one of the belly dance teachers I go to dancing beautifully as always ...

credits: Art work by daughter Tash, location and art direction, by son Greg, photography by husband Mark xxx (shameless posing by me!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.