Naturelover

By Naturelover

Senior Portrait

This guy was ready for his close-up, which included doing what he likes best (eating peanuts), and his do was slicked back over his ears like a 50's heartthrob!!

"Hurry up...I can't hold this pose all day! I am outta here...gotta eat this peanut before those darn jays start bugging me!"

SNOW this morning!! Couldn't believe the huge snowflakes daring to drop today.
We were supposed to go kayaking, but I don't enjoy doing that with mittens on.
A pair of blue herons were floating around the lake in the snow, and two pair of Canada geese were getting it on, screeching and chasing each other.
I had a cute shot of a downy looking quizzical with snowflakes around him, but this pretty boy took the prize today!!

p.s. Sanibel was thrilled that she jumped into the spotlight!! Thank you all for making her so happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.