Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Beth

First day back at work from the long Easter break. From the lack of traffic on the roads, a lot of people took the entire week off. Not me, I battled through the wind/rain/sleet to make make a difference. Although I was seemingly rewarded for my zeal with a pair of wet feet throughout the entire working day.

Which might have persuaded me to go home a bit earlier, and take some time to go wandering the streets. Thankfully the weather had dried out and everyone was not huddling under their umbrella.

I saw this girl walking up these well lit steps and persuaded her to go back down and walk back up again. Not all the way to the bottom step, and I only asked for one take, so she was still smiling when I took this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.