Smiles #11 - Eduardo

"If you smile when no one else is around, you really mean it." Andy Rooney

This is Eduardo, who works with me as well. Same as Will, he's in the retail team. He's from Madrid, but his mother is Japanese, hence the asian looks. I was glad he volunteered for a smile today because, otherwise, I would have been smile-less! No chance of a street shot because the weather in Edinburgh was awful, cold and rainy, which made people hide under their umbrellas with unhappy faces!

Today I was less grumpy than yesterday but the day was challenging. We got reallly busy because of the weather (some people just do the tour in order to stay out of the rain!). After all these busy days, I'm glad to get two days off work. Can't wait for this Easter holiday period to finish and get back to "normality", if there's such a thing in my place of work.

Taking it easy this evening because I have to get up early tomorrow for some blood tests.

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day today! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.