Messy!

Once in a while I think that I should dust the chest of drawers that holds all my "stuff". It's such a time consuming job so it doesn't happen often. . . .

You see, the only time I use the stuff here is in the morning before work, when I'm rushing to get ready, spraying deoderant, choosing which perfume, current favourite is Chance Eau Fraiche (Chanel - it's beautiful). Grabbing my rings and watch and then picking out a bracelet and necklace and then last thing at night taking off all the jewellery. Yeah, but there are ornaments, brooch, a pottery house that has the roof missing, a plaster, a candle in its wrapping that has been there since before Christmas etc etc.

BUT, while above is a mess, inside the drawers everything is folded nicely and I know where everything is. I wonder what this says about me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.