BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Amber Eyes

On a hot summer night
Would you offer your heart to the wolf with the amber eyes?

Will he offer me his love?

Yes!

Will he offer me his paw?

Yes!

Will he offer me his toys?

Yes!

Will he offer me his treats?

Yes!

And will he starve without me?

Yes!

And does he love me?

Yes!

Again, does he love me?

YES!

On a hot summer night
Would you offer your heart to the wolf with the amber eyes?

Yes! Yes!

......... I bet you say that to all the wolves!!!!!!!!



This is Shadow Dancer - and yes, his eyes really are that colour!!!!

Nice on large (but you may have to scroll up and down!)



Apologies to Meat Loaf - "You Took the Words Right Out of my Mouth (Hot Summer's Night)" - (one of my favourite artists and songs!)
> Listen Here <



Thank you to everyone who put (me) and Mr W Pigeon on the spotlight page last night!! Yay!


NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/30" : 105mm : ISO 640

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.