A Rose By Any Other Name

By arosebyanyother

Walkies!!!

This morning we were planning to go up Robinswood Hill!

As Granny & Grandad were out with Great Granny & Jonty, the boys told Foxy (above) that we were going for a walk! He shot to the top of the stairs. Very unlike him! So as the boys got their shoes on I looked for Foxys lead (thinking he'll have changed his mind by the time I find it & will be curled up in his bed again!) NOPE! He wanted to come!

He sat between the boys in the back & couldn't wait to get out of the car at the park!

However, as we started up the hill I think he then started to have second thoughts!

We've come home all muddy! I fell in the mud! Well, that is what walks like that are all about!

Foxy was very pleased to get home & reunite with Jonty! They ran around the garden playing like they had been apart for years!!! (suppose in dog time, it could have been a week or so!)

I'm off out on a 'girlie' night tonight!
(with one male 'honorary girl!')

I'm thinking a film, nap & nibbles this afternoon! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.