Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

The Odd One Out!!

A lazy day today....went out early for a blip in town...but the light wasn't really right...so ended up in the shops instead!! Somewhat bad news....as you can imagine!!!! Went a bit mad, and after looking on several occassions at a Bridge camera for hiking, I bought one today!!! On holiday I found the DSLR just too big to hike with....so to avoid all loss of excercise.... I got a bridge that will take filters!!! At some point you'll likely see it up on here!! Total indulgence and obsession I know!!! Oops!!

Did see some beautiful purple tulips in a large border for blipping....but in the end it was the bizarre, sporadic adding of about 5 bright yellow ones...and their clash of colour with the others that really caught my eye!!!! :-))))) I SO love crazy spring colours!!!!


Have a lovely evening!!
Off for another glass of wine!!
:-))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.