Quack

I had lots of average, taken on my phone, photos to choose from today. Went with the flying duck as I don't see those every day.
It's not great. I appreciate that.
I'd put the others up but I don't know if uploading to a blipfolio is possible from the iPhone app (anyone?)
Another school hols day. I do like them.
We did Wiltshire Scrapstore Art Club today. Oh I do like it there.
The kids made stuff, I snaffled a few bits on the way out. Fun fun fun.
We walked the mutt, fed the ducks, picked some wild garlic, went home, ate chocolate, hung out.. Lost the plot with little one at bedtime. Almost unheard of. Mostly littlest that invokes that kind of rage. Not good. We're friends again now.
Just ate the wild garlic, turned into pesto, served on pasta with asparagus and tenderstem broccoli.
Nom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.