fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

On way to Nest

Mostly I am keeping an ongoing record now of these nesting Herons....weather not too good today so I did not stay and watch for too long. After acupuncture I met up with several driver friends---some retired some not. We had a nice time just chatting and laughing for a bit before I took a visit to see what the Herons were up to.. More nest building going on.

Frustrating phone calls to try and get an earlier apt. for my knee problem with my health provider and still tearing my hair out...in the meantime I'm going to institute some more Y workouts that should be ok for the knee! And my beloved Mariner baseball team won a lost minute game so my son and I were calling back and forth to share the excitement over that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.