BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

K is for Kaleidoscope

Week 11 of the AlphaPonty A-Z Challenge.

This is (sort of) for you, RDC! Feeling dizzy?????????

This was intended to be a straight photo of Mr Mallard but ........ hey-ho!

What is it with birds when I get near them with my camera?? This one put his tongue out at me! See the silly Goose too.

(didn't know ducks had tongues - looked it up on Google and wished I hadn't - some nasty recipes for duck tongue)

If you look on LARGE you can see his tongue in the original image to the far right of the kaleidoscope.

It would have been a cute shot "plain" but Blip (and this challenge) has made me think outside the box and go places (with my images) that I would never have done before ....... won't be processing like this often but I needed something for K - - - kick? kiss? kettle? keys? kitten? (thanks a bunch, AlphaPonty!!!!)

Oh - I forgot to say a heartfelt thank you (from me and from him) for you putting us him in the spotlight yesterday for 25 HOURS - wow! They say never work with kids and dogs but ......... not true! I would work with Shadow any day!

NIKON D90 : f/22 : 1/50" : 100mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.