My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Hail the size of peas!

Honest - 30 minutes after this glorious sunshine the sky turned black and we had hail the size of peas falling from the sky! Mad!

These are my recent garden centre purchases sat on the drive ready for planting up at the weekend - plus compost, moss, feed and water retaining granules.

Mandy came down on Tuesday to assess the state of my garden - I was a little nervous under her horticultural beady eye that missed nothing! - and then provide lots of advice at the garden centre making sure we got things suited to the tubs I have and also bearing in mind we're in hosepipe ban land.

Thanks Mandy - hopefully you'll be suitably impressed with how I've done everything you've suggested when you're next here!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.