Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Not so happy faces

I have turned my hand to easy things this week.. Chinese type stuff because part of what I want to do with this journal is show other people what it's like to live here in China as well as improve my photography.

These guys are delivering something.. The guy in the 'tray' is sitting on whatever it is and I can only imagine that it is two boxes of something heavy. Otherwise there would be no need for his mate to cart him around as well.. Another reason I think they are heavy is that faces of the two men.. Not looking forward to getting 'there' and having to lift the boxes.

This type of delivery vehicle is very common in China. Although in Harbin, where I used to live.. most of the people pull the load from the front rather than push it from behind like they do here in Shenyang.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.